Agents

Paula Olaya

Asesor Comercial

paula@carrizosahermanos.com

313 4235059

Luis Gonzalo Moreno

Asesor Comercial

lgmoreno@alfonsocarrizosa.com

350 5525168

Jairo Neira

Asesor Comercial

j.neira@alfonsocarrizosa.com

311 8126363

Ana Carolina Hincapie

Asesor Comercial

ana.hincapie@carrizosahermanos.com

317 4410618

Felipe Castillo

Asesor Comercial

felipe.castillo@carrizosahermanos.com

316 4828262

Yaneth Saza

Asesor Comercial

y.saza@carrizosahermanos.com

317 3659799

Natalia Zapata

Asesor Comercial

z.natalia@alfonsocarrizosa.com

320 2308732

Natalia Tovar

Asesor Comercial

n.tovar@alfonsocarrizosa.com

318 3308576

María Helena de Jiménez

Asesor Comercial

director.ventas@alfonsocarrizosa.com

310 2686698

Juan Carlos Rodríguez

Asesor Comercial

juan.rodriguez@alfonsocarrizosa.com

311 2236978

Elena Monroy

Asesor Comercial

proyectos@alfonsocarrizosa.com

350 4815188

Santiago Carrizosa

Asesor Comercial

santiago@alfonsocarrizosa.com

310 3048310

Inmobiliaria Carrizosa Hermanos | © 2018